I’ll Be Back…

will-return

…after we get hitched this coming Saturday and go on our honeymoon. I’ve been extra neglectful of my blog, but I’ve been busy running around trying to make sense of all that’s going on around me.  I really didn’t think there would be this much to keep me occupied, but I was WRONG! I have lots to update about and promise I’ll get to it when I get home and can relax for a while. So see ya in about 2 weeks…just in time for Xmas. *waves and blows kisses*

15 thoughts on “I’ll Be Back…

  1. OMG, it’s down to the wire!! I can’t believe the time has come so soon. I can’t wait to hear about the wedding and honeymoon but please don’t be in a rush to blog about it. We will all still be here. 🙂 Live in the moment and enjoy!

    CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND TO BE!!!!

  2. Wishing you the very best and a blessed and wonderful marriage. Congratulations, blessings, peace God’s favor and real contentment !! Enjoy your honeymoon.

  3. Congratulations Tasha to you and the king of a man that God has gifted to you!
    May God’s everlasting love become the glue that holds your marriage together forever and always.

    Manchild

Leave a Reply

