Finally!

We finally got our ceremony picture proofs in today. They’re hosted online in non-copyable ‘proof’ form, so I can’t actually copy/paste or upload and save from the company’s website. I did find a way to jack a few though, but the quality suffered a little bit. I was starting to get some fiery emails like “I know you gon’ post some pictures right!?” lol, so here we go.

Walking Down the Aisle

Walking Down the Aisle

Lighting Unity Candle

Lighting Unity Candle

kissyusformalclose-up-tasha

With my new sisters

With my new sisters

head-on-shouldercakeface

Umm okay, that’s enough voyeurism for a while. If you’re nosy and want to see the whole truckload of proofs, email me and I might hook you up. 🙂

17 thoughts on “Finally!

  1. I visit your page often, but I never comment. However, I thought I would today (smile). You made a beautiful bride and you look so happy! May you both have a wonderful life together……….

  2. You look stunning! Thanks for sharing the pics. Congrats to both you and your husband again!

    It’s great that your job is working with you guys. Are they going to move ya’ll to a different floor during the time you work part-time? Seems like they wouldn’t want to run the risk of tampering with your health anymore.

  3. Awww, you look gorgeous. The dress is so beautiful. Congrats again. I’m so happy for you. The pic from the honeymoon make me realize how much I really need a vacation.

    Happy New year!

  4. I’ll probably be the 50 millionth person to say this but: Awwwwwww…you BOTH look very happy! And the dress you picked is beautiful…the detailing reminds of the cake you posted a while back for a party that was given for you and D.

    Go ‘head the one and only Mrs. D !!!

Leave a Reply

