It’s A Celebration…

We’re in celebration mode around my way. Today is D’s birthday…he’s turning 30 so it’s one of those big deal birthdays. I think I’m more excited than he is because I know what his gifts are. He’s gotten into cigars recently so I got him a huge humidor and some cigars. I also enrolled him (and me too) in Rider’s Edge, the motorcycle riding class at Harley Davidson. So we’re going to be hopefully cruising by April. We’re having a small family get together tonight and a big to-do on Saturday. There are also a few surprises, that I won’t mention because he won’t get them until Saturday and I know he usually peruses my blog on Tuesdays (terrible that I know his schedule, right lol).

Anyway, happy Monday yall. And Happy Birfday, D. I love you!

 

3 thoughts on “It’s A Celebration…

  1. Awww Happy Birthday to D! Today is also my sister’s birthday…I affectionally call her the “psycho scorpio”! lol

    Sounds like you have some really fun stuff planned…enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

