The ABCs of Me

This meme has been going around the interwebs for a hot minute, but I figured I may as well get in on it:

A. Age: I was born early in the Reagan Administration…

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you dislike: Loading the dishwasher

D. Dogs: Moe, a great dane/lab mix puppy that we’re getting in a few weeks

E. Essential start to your day: Shower, prayers, and a cup of either coffee or yerba mate tea

F. Favorite colors: Pink, purple, and green

G. Gold or silver: Silver or platinum

H. Height: 5’7”

I. Instruments you play(ed): Piano

J. Job title: Senior Manager, Credentialing Program

K. Kids: Not yet

L. Live: Maryland, DC Metro

M. Mom’s name: Brenda

N. Nicknames: Tasha, Tash, T, Punkin, Niki

O. Overnight hospital stays: I have Lupus, so yeah…me and the hospital have been best friends at times

P. Pet peeves: Ungrateful people; when people stop the microwave before it gets to zero and don’t hit clear. If I see a microwave with a few seconds left on the clock and no food inside, I will hit the clear button each and every time

Q. Quote from a movie:  “I was at a funny angle!” -Snatch

R. Righty or lefty: Righty tighty

S. Siblings: 1 brother, 2 half brothers, 10 step-siblings (who are just as close as blood siblings)

T. Time you wake up: 6:17 AM, I know I’m weird like that

U. Underwear: Yep

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Radishes

W. What makes you run late: Misplacing my cell phone

X. X-rays you’ve had: More like what have I NOT had x-rayed. I was a clumsy teenager who played sports and danced competitively…broken toes and fingers and foolishness

Y. Yummy food you make: Broiled plantains with cinnamon and vanilla glaze

Z. Zoo animal you like: Polar Bears

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

